WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW SPONSORS FOR OUR 2017 GAMES.    CONTACT SARAH TO GET INVOLVED - 01887 830 281
Our thanks go to all of these sponsors who are supporting our 2017 Highland Games. Without their loyal support every year, these Games would not be able to take place, so 'THANK YOU' all very much!
 
It is not to late to get involved! If you would like to become a sponsor in 2017 please contact the Secretary - Sarah 01887 830 281
 
All sponsors receive 2 complimentary entries into the Games and are invited to the VIP area with elevated view of the Games.

Kenmore Photography - www.viewkenmoregallery.photos

Windows The Gift Shop - www.scottish-highland-giftshop.com

The Old Filling Station, Aberfeldy

Kenmore Bakery

embgraphics Ltd - www.embgraphics.co.uk

Acharn Hydro Ltd

J & H Mitchell Solicitors & Estate Agents - www.jandhmitchell.com 

Bryce Oils Ltd

Johnston Fuels

Mains of Taymouth Country Estate & Golf Course - www.taymouth.co.uk

Balloch Park - www.ballochpark.co.uk

Karelia House Ltd - www.kareliahouse.co.uk 

Magnum Heating Ltd - www.magnumheating.co.uk

The Quair Magazines - www.thequair.scot

Kenmore Post Office

Spirit of Wood - www.spirit-of-wood.com

Mackay Decorators Perth Ltd - www.mackaydecorators.co.uk

R W Bell Building Services - www.rwbell.com

Highland Safaris - www.highlandsafaris.net

Loch Tay Safaris - www.lochtaysafaris.net

Athel Price (athel@bolfracks.com) - www.bolfracks.com

Glenlyon House

Walton Kilgour Charted Accountants - www.waltonkilgour.co.uk

Gatehouse Nursery - www.gatehousenursery.co.uk

Kinninghallen Lamb - www.kinnighallenlamb.co.uk

Kames Fish Farming Ltd
The Scottish Crannog Centre - www.crannog.co.uk
Lou Radford at the Acharn Acupuncture Clinic
R Dewar Ground care

Private donations

The Courtyard Bar & Restaurant - www.taymouth.co.uk/restaurant

The Fountain Bar - www.aberfeldypubs.co.uk

The Schiehallion - www.schiehallionhotel.co.uk

The Black Watch Inn - www.aberfeldypubs.co.uk

The Waterfront, Kenmore Club

Irving Geddes Ws - www.irvinggeddes.co.uk

Munros Outdoor Shop, Aberfeldy - www.munros-scotland.com

Heartland Vets - www.heartlandvets.co.uk

Claims Solution Group - www.claimssolutiongroup.com
Charlie & Betty Forbes

Aberfeldy Opticians
R A Morrison Plumbing Services
Geldart Associates
Island Leisure - www.islandleisure.co.uk
Wildcat Computing Ltd - www.wildcat.uk.net
Fearn Macpherson Charted Architects - www.fearnmacpherson.com
Freespirits  - www.freespirits-online.co.uk
Johnston Carmichael Scotland Ltd - www.johnstoncarmichael.com
Nacnabs Solicitors - www.macnabs-law.co.uk
Kenmore Luxury Lodges - www.kenmoreluxurylodges.co.uk
Kenmore Hotel - www.kenmorehotel.com

Vici Consultancy - www.viciconsultancy.co.uk
George Mitchell
Scottish Lawncare




last updated 03.07.17