WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW SPONSORS FOR OUR GAMES.   
CONTACT SARAH KELLY TO GET INVOLVED - 01887 830281
Our thanks go to all of these sponsors who supported our 2018 Highland Games. Without their loyal support every year, these Games would not be able to take place, so 'THANK YOU' all very much!
 
It is not to late to get involved! If you would like to become a sponsor in 2018 please contact the Secretary - Sarah 01887 830281
 
 Sponsors receive 2 complimentary entries into the Games and are invited to the VIP area with elevated view of the Games.

2018 SPONSORS

Kenmore Photography

Windows The Gift Shop - www.scottish-highland-giftshop.com

J & H Mitchell Solicitors & Estate Agents - www.jandhmitchell.com 

Mains of Taymouth Country Estate & Golf Course - www.taymouth.co.uk

Balloch Park - www.ballochpark.co.uk

Karelia House Ltd - www.kareliahouse.co.uk 

Magnum Heating Ltd - www.floorheating-direct.co.uk

The Quair Magazines - www.thequair.scot

Kenmore Post Office

Mackay Decorators Perth Ltd - www.mackaydecorators.co.uk

Highland Safaris - www.highlandsafaris.net

Athel Price  - www.bolfracks.com

Walton Kilgour Charted Accountants - www.waltonkilgour.co.uk

Gatehouse Nursery - www.gatehousenursery.co.uk

Kames Fish Farming Ltd

Lou Radford at the Acharn Acupuncture Clinic
R Dewar Ground care

Private donations

The Waterfront, Kenmore Club

Munros Outdoor Shop, Aberfeldy - www.munros-scotland.com
R A Morrison Plumbing Services
Fearn Macpherson Charted Architects - www.fearnmacpherson.com
Scottish Lawncare

Loch Tay Lodges - www.lochtaylodges.co.uk

Loch Tay Boating Centre - www.loch-tay.co.uk
Glen Lyon House Estate
Tam Shilliday Hire & Plant Care Ltd - www.tamshilliday-planthire.co.uk
The Black Watch Inn - www.aberfeldypubs.co.uk
The Fountain Bar - www.aberfeldypubs.co.uk
The Freespirits Outdoor Company - www.freespirits-online. co.uk
The Old Mill Acharn - www.theoldmillacharn.co.uk

The Old Filling Station, Aberfeldy
Ardtalnaig Estate
The Kenmore Hotel - www.kenmorehotel.com

Kenmore Luxury Lodges - www.kenmoreluxurylodges.co.uk
J GAS - www.johnstonfuels.co.uk
The Schiehallion Hotel - www.aberfeldypubs.co.uk
The Courtyard Bar & Restaurant - www.taymouth.co.uk/restaurant

R W Bell Building Services - www.rwbell.com
The Scottish Crannog Centre - www.crannog.co.uk
Heartland Vets - www.heartlandvets.co.uk

Bryce Oils

Macnabs Solicitors - www.macnabs-law.co.uk

The Co-op Aberfeldy




Last updated 03.07.18